Books I will Be Reviewing

By: nauticalprep

Feb 13 2011

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

I will be reviewing books such as:

  • The Official Preppy Handbook
  • True Prep
  • Taking Ivy(I have to buy it)
  • The Great Gatsby
  • The Bell Jar
  • and more!

What I am planning to do is write real entries in this blog, and not just my random thoughts. I want to have a fun blog and a still fun, while being productive blog! I will also be reviewing films, fashion trends, ettiquette, dos and don’ts of fashion. Oh, and of coure, life as a prep. Cannot forget about that! I will also be posting my photographs. When I look at blogs, I like to know about the person writing it, that always makes me feel so much more connected with them, and it is more of a joy to read their work. So, if ou would like, my Twitter is:

One comment on “Books I will Be Reviewing”

  1. […] Books I will Be Reviewing (theknottyprep.wordpress.com) Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)The Catcher in the Rye by J.D Salinger […]


Leave a comment